AEM Honors Companies for Longtime Industry Service 

AEM Honors Companies for Longtime Industry Service 

 The Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) has recognized 11 companies for achieving “milestone member” status in 2017, a designation that highlights their off-road equipment industry support through longtime and continuous participation in AEM.

AEM saluted the 11 companies for achieving 25-year status during ceremonies at the Association’s recent annual conference.

“AEM’s strength is its membership; we could not achieve success without the active and continued involvement of our member companies,” said Paul Flemming, AEM senior director, membership & engagement. “Their participation has been key to the growth and progress of our industry and AEM. We appreciate and are proud to recognize their dedication and commitment.”

Receiving 25-year Milestone Member plaques at the 2017 AEM Annual Conference from 2017 AEM Chair Mike Haberman of Gradall (far left) and AEM President Dennis Slater (far right) were (L-R): Roger Adshead of Route One Publishing, Jeff Reed of VSS Macropaver/Reed International, Mike Osenga of Diesel Progress and Mike Devine of Asphalt Drum Mixers.

AEM 25-Year Members for 2017:

  • Argos Multilingual
  • Asphalt Drum Mixers
  • Diesel Progress
  • Haltec Corporation
  • Hatz Diesel of America
  • Hilman Rollers
  • KCMA Corporation
  • Route One Publishing
  • SealMaster
  • TEI Rock Drills
  • VSS Macropaver/Reed International

AEM is the North American-based international trade group providing innovative business development resources to advance the off-road equipment manufacturing industry in the global marketplace. AEM membership comprises more than 950 companies and 200 product lines in the agriculture and construction-related sectors worldwide. AEM is headquartered in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, with offices in the world capitals of Washington, D.C.; Ottawa, Canada; and Beijing, China.

Visit for more information.